Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Doug Brockway

State Farm® Insurance Agent Doug Brockway

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Carrie Fogg

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Great communication!! Prices are very fair!!"

H Berg

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is always extremely helpful"

Lou Harper

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance in Maine."

TheRealKittenGamer

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"People there are so nice and informative after asking questions. Stop by and check it out you."

JOEY DELO

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys and gals are awesome. I've had insurance here for 3 or 4 years now. They are very friendly and treated me good. I will continue doing bussiness with them. And if your looking for a good insurance company to go with ide suggest Doug 😉"

Ricki Faupel

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional office, easy access and wonderful people!"

Skip Walsh

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant home town feel, they go out of their way to get you the best rates. They don't try to oversell you what you don't need"

Eric Davis

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is so nice when you have an insurance question to be able to talk to a real live person. Nowadays companies like this are few and far between. Not the State Farm offices of Doug Brockway, they are they for all your needs whenever you need them. A+ service"

Daniel Smith

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, glad to work with them"

Dr W Sumner Davis

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just.. the best folks, best coverage, best everything."

Chet Bennett

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place great people great prices 👍"

Sara Lydick

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very acceptable"

Emily Dubay

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was relocated to this agency when my former primary agent retired. I've never been disappointed with State Farm in 20 years. The prompt service, personable, knowledgeable staff, and level of service is unmatched. This branch is so fun to work with as well. Thank you all!"

marc matta

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone should get their insurance here. Doug, Laura and Tyler were awesome. Only one missing was Raquel😁👍"

Ernie T (Ernie,s life)

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good helpful people"

Scott Chase

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service and prices"

John Rucker

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you're looking to get home or auto insurance go see Laura Brockway at state farm in Newport maine. Laura is wonderful to deal with, very professional and treats you like family. I highly recommend going to see Laura if you're looking to get insurance. Thank you Laura for everything."

Jill Cogswell

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Doug, Laura and their staff have a real concern for her customers, a practical business sense and who always puts in the extra effort to make your experience pleasurable. Highly recommended for all of you insurance needs."

Stephen Provost

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Laura Brockway is the best."

Mike Haughton

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm insurance for over 20 years. Doug and his team are very professional and care about their community. They take great pride in their work. Thank you for making it easy"

Lori Goding

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura makes me feel like I'm family. She's personable and friendly. Doug is professional and funny."

SD Johnson

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had used a very popular insurance company for year but really disliked the way my business was handled. I needed a local office I could call when life happens. Not only do I pay less for the same coverage as before but now I get the privilege of speaking to the same amazing staff every time I need assistance or have a question. I am definitely glad I moved my business to a local reputable insurance company! I love that when I call they ask for my name and not my policy number!"

David Lane

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"VERY VERY NICE STAFF VERY POLITE JUST A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE THANKS"

Jeremiah Fedorich

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with and great rates!"

David Pingree

September 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Glad a friend told me about this company. .great people and very happy with policy! Thanks again! !!"